WHIDBEY ISLAND SAN FRANCISCO PARIS
EnglishFrançais

Robin White

Intérieurs

À propos de Robin Blanc Interiors

Qui sommes-nous

Pour plus de 30 ans Robin Blanc a imaginé et conçu de beaux intérieurs personnalisés de toutes sortes dans les destinations à travers le monde. Intérieurs Robin et ses équipes d'experts conçus pour les résidences privées, résidences d'été, magasins de détail, bureaux et hôtels dans des endroits comme San Francisco, Marin County, East Bay, Sonoma, Bainbridge Island, Phénix, Finlande et la Chine. Les projets en cours et à venir sont à Langley et Freeland sur Whidbey Island et Paris, France.

L'amour de Robin pour le détail et le sens profondément cultivé pour le style, mobilier et la décoration sont pris en charge par un premier réseau de classe d'entrepreneurs, architectes, consultants d'éclairage, paysagistes et artisans.

Ce que nous faisons

Au Robin Blanc Interiors nous offrons service complet de conception et de gestion de projet, guider les clients de rêves à la réalité et mener des projets, de la conception et les spécifications par la construction et l'installation. De l'image plus grande de la planification de l'espace pour les subtilités de développer les armoires de commande parfait, mobilier ou le linge de lit, nous travaillons avec nos clients pour créer fonctionnelle, environnements harmonieux et beaux qui sont l'expression de leurs souhaits, respectueux de leur budget et adaptés à leurs priorités. S'il vous plaît nous contacter pour plus d'informations.

Services de design intérieurs

Service complet de conception de la consultation à la conception de la rénovation de conception pour les nouvelles constructions, y compris:

  • Gestion de projet
  • la planification de l'espace / rendu
  • Conception sur mesure et / ou de spécifications pour tous les meubles, appareils, équipement, y compris le traitement des murs, traitements pour fenêtres, armoires, traitements de sol, éclairage et accessoires, et de consultation pour les traitements extérieurs
  • Achat / approvisionnement de produits

Philosophie

Nous travaillons avec nos clients pour créer des environnements qui sont appropriés, fonctionnelle et harmonieuse pour améliorer la vie quotidienne du client. Explorer les besoins et les rêves de chaque client unique et transformer ces désirs dans de nouveaux environnements passionnants est notre objectif. Affichez sensibilité du détail et de la valeur durable est la marque de notre conception. Le respect des priorités du client, budget, et les éléments architecturaux sont essentiels pour un résultat de la réussite du projet.

Intemporalité est un objectif important de notre travail. Un bon design est toujours une bonne conception de nombreuses années plus tard. Intemporalité est la clé de la responsabilité écologique que ce soit contemporain ou traditionnel dans le style. Lorsque appropiate, nous recyclons aménagement d'autres périodes qui fournissent ces pièces montrent vrai savoir-faire. Nous sommes conscients des technologies vertes comme ils se développent et tentent d'intégrer ces matériaux le cas échéant.

Biographie

Principal Robin White a servi comme un architecte d'intérieur pour 30 ans. Robin a commencé ses études en art et psychologie obtenu un diplôme de design de New York de renommée Parsons School of Design. Active dans le domaine de la conception depuis 1978, elle a travaillé pour diverses entreprises résidentielles et commerciales suivies en devenant un protégé de Michael Taylor jusqu'à sa mort. Ensuite, elle a aidé Nan Rosenblatt Interior Design dans la conception de l'hospitalité des hôtels Kimco. Elle a établi Robin Blanc Interiors 1988, offrant une gamme complète de services de conception, y compris résidentiel, commercial, et de l'hospitalité. Travailler avec Michael Taylor Interiors et Nan Rosenblatt Interior Design expérience offerte avec de nombreux styles et des budgets qui a conduit à une variété de projets couronnés de succès créés pour des clients individuels. Robin est un membre professionnel de la American Society of Interior Designers (ACIDE) et Certifié par le Conseil de la Californie pour Interior Design Certification (CCIDC #0081).

Reconnaissance

Maison & Jardin, Décembre 1991
Gloire, Juillet 1991
Chronique Accueil Section, Août & Novembre 1995
Californie Maisons, Printemps 2000

Prix

ASID membre du conseil – 1990-'91, 1993-'95
ASID secrétaire de la Commission – 1993 -94
Citations présidentielles ASID – 1990-'91, 1993-94 et 1994 - '95

Our Clients

Our projects range from small residents, résidences d'été, cabinets médicaux, dental offices, executive offices, employee cafeterias, to hotels including small boutique inns and large metropolitan hotels. Our clients are CEOs, executives, business owners (including those in foreign countries), brokers, managers, lawyers, doctors, dentists, trust funders, hotel owners, and the Mayor of San Francisco. References are available on request.

WHIDBEY ISLAND SAN FRANCISCO PARIS
EnglishFrançais

Robin White

Interiors

About Robin White Interiors

Who we are

For over 30 years Robin White has envisioned and designed beautiful custom interiors of all kinds in destinations around the globe. Robin and her expert teams designed interiors for private residences, summer homes, retails stores, corporate offices and hotels in locations such as San Francisco, Marin County, East Bay, Sonoma, Bainbridge Island, Phoenix, Finland and China. Current and upcoming projects are in Langley and Freeland on Whidbey Island and Paris, France.

Robin’s love for detail and deeply cultivated sense for style, furnishings and decor are supported by a first class network of contractors, architects, lighting consultants, landscape designers and artisans.

What we do

At Robin White Interiors we offer full service design and project management, guide clients from dreams to reality and lead projects from concept and specifications through construction and installation. From the larger picture of space planning to the finer points of developing the perfect custom cabinetry, furniture or bed linens, we work with all our clients to create functional, harmonious and beautiful environments that are an expression of their wishes, respectful to their budget and appropriate to their priorities. Please contact us for further information.

Interiors Design Services

Full service design from consultation to renovation design to conceptual design for new construction including:

  • Project Management
  • Space planning/rendering
  • Custom design and/or specification for all furniture, fixtures, equipment including wall treatments, window treatments, cabinetry, floor treatments, lighting and accessories, and consultation for exterior treatments
  • Purchasing/procurement of product

Philosophy

We work with our clients to create environments that are appropriate, functional and harmonious to enhance the client’s daily life. Exploring each unique client’s needs and dreams and transforming those wishes into exciting new surroundings is our goal. Displaying sensitivity for detail and lasting value is the hallmark of our design. Respect for the client’s priorities, budget, and the architectural elements is key to a successful project outcome.

Timelessness is an important objective of our work. Good design is still good design many years later. Timelessness is key to ecological responsibility be it contemporary or traditional in style. When appropiate, we recycle furnishings from other time periods providing those pieces show true craftsmanship. We are mindful of green technologies as they develop and attempt to incorporate these materials when applicable.

Biography

Principal Robin White has served as an interior designer for 30 years. Robin began her education in art and psychology earning a design degree from New York’s renowned Parsons School of Design. Active in the design field since 1978, she worked for various residential and commercial firms followed by becoming a protégé of Michael Taylor until his death. Next she assisted Nan Rosenblatt Interior Design in hospitality design for Kimco Hotels. She established Robin White Interiors in 1988, offering a complete package of design services including residential, commercial, and hospitality. Working with Michael Taylor Interiors and Nan Rosenblatt Interior Design afforded experience with many styles and budgets that has lead to a variety of successful projects created for individual clients. Robin is a Professional Member of the American Society of Interior Designers (ASID) and Certified by the California Council for Interior Design Certification (CCIDC #0081).

Recognition

Home & Garden, Dec 1991
Gloria, July 1991
Chronicle Home Section, Aug & Nov 1995
California Homes, Spring 2000

Awards

ASID Board Member – 1990-’91, 1993-’95
ASID Board Secretary – 1993 -’94
ASID Presidential citations – 1990-’91, 1993-’94 and 1994-’95

Our Clients

Our projects range from small residents, summer homes, medical offices, dental offices, executive offices, employee cafeterias, to hotels including small boutique inns and large metropolitan hotels. Our clients are CEOs, executives, business owners (including those in foreign countries), brokers, managers, lawyers, doctors, dentists, trust funders, hotel owners, and the Mayor of San Francisco. References are available on request.